Officers and committee members 2019 – 2020

The following officers and committee members were elected at the Meirionnydd Artists Society AGM on 9th November 2019.

Chairperson: Valerie Land

Vice Chairperson: Huw Lewis-Jones

Secretary: Meena Davies

Assistant Secretary: Ian Roberts

Exhibition Secretary: Jean Napier

Treasurer: Sue Barnes

Exhibition Organiser: Huw Lewis-Jones

Workshop/Programme Co-ordinators: Ken Bridges

Press and Publicity Officer:  Chris Owens

Website Coordinators: Chris Owens & Sue Barnes

Trips/Social Events: Marsha van den Bogaard & Ken Bridges

Executive Committee members: Ann Thomas, Jane Lloyd & Julia Wilson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s